Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated.

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Ford Car Clubs > F6 Owners Club of Australia

Old 24-07-2011, 09:16 AM   #1
Biggie86
F6TyphoonBigs86

Default F6TyphoonBigs86

Hi Guys.

I'm very new to ford forum and i have just purchased a 05 mk11 f6 typhoon 6sp man and i have a couple of questions... it is stock besides SS induction with dragon filter and a 2 1/2 twin system cat back, I live in brisbane and im looking for a good performance shop to get some power upgrades if anyone has any suggestions. Now since i have picked this car up I have notice when pulling of and reversing i am hearing a slight click noise in the rear end sounds like suspension but i thought maybe its a common noise that someone can point me in the right direction and also when under load with a full car load i felt a slight vibration in the rear end if anyone could help me with these question i would greatly appriciate it

thanks in advance

Attached Images
File Type: jpg 005 - Copy.JPG (132.9 KB, 129 views)
Biggie86 is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 24-07-2011, 10:56 AM   #2
russellw
Chairman & Administrator
Donating Member3